Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates 2019-20

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2019 - 3rd Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2019 - 5th Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DATES:
      Monday 2nd September 19
      Tuesday 3rd September 19
      Friday 22nd November 19
      Monday 25th November 19
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2020 - 23rd Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2020 - 19th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DATES:
      Monday 6th January 20
      Tuesday 7th January 20
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      23rd May 2020 - 31st May 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      18th Jul 2020 - 31st Aug 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DATES:
      Monday 20th April 20
      FRIDAY 8th MAY - EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY (VE Day)
      Friday 26th June 20
      Monday 20th July 20
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2020 - 1st Nov 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2020 - 3rd Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET DATES -
      Tuesday 1st September
      Wednesday 2nd September
      PUPILS NOT IN SCHOOL Thursday 3rd September and Friday 4th September 2020
      Friday 18th September
      Friday 27th November
      Monday 30th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2021 - 21st Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      5th Apr 2021 - 18th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET DATES -
      Monday 4th January
      Tuesday 5th January
      Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 6th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2021 - 31st Aug 2021
    • Further Information
      Early May Bank Holiday - 3rd May 2021
      INSET DATES -
      Monday 7th June
      Tuesday 8th June
      Friday 25th June