Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates 2020-21

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank holiday - Monday 3rd January
      Inset days - Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September, Monday 1st November, Friday 26th November, Monday 29th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset days - Tuesday 4th January, Wednesday 5th January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank holiday - Monday 2nd May
      Inset days - Tuesday 3rd May, Monday 27th June, Friday 22nd July